MAR/APR 2021MAR/APR 2021
Magazine Flip
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Judges For 2021 QH Congress

Filed under: Club & Show News,Club and Show News |     

COLUMBUS, OH – The judges for the 2021 All American Quarter Horse Congress, held September 28 – October 24, 2021, have been announced by the Ohio Quarter Horse Association.

Jeff  Allen

John Boxell

Donnie Bricker

Pierre Briere

Tonya Brown

Tony Burris

Patty Campbell

Rick Christy

Jerry Erickson

Buddy Fisher

Larry Hansch

Derek Hanscome

Mike Hay

Sandy Jirkovsky

Leslie Vagneur Lange

Brad Luebben

Van Luse

Robert Meneely

Nancy Sue Ryan

Ann Salmon

Terry Thompson

Bruce Walquist

Rick Weaver

NCHA Judges

Mike Combs

Mark Harden

About the All American Quarter Horse Congress

The All American Quarter Horse Congress is the world’s largest single-breed horse show, with 25,000 entries in 2019. Held at the Ohio Expo Center in Columbus, the show attracts 650,000 people, and generates over $409 million to the central Ohio economy. The All American Quarter Horse Congress is hosted by the Ohio Quarter Horse Association, a state affiliate of the American Quarter Horse Association. For more information, visit

paykwik online sportwetten paykasa