Annual 2018Annual 2018
Magazine Flip
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Congratulations 2018-2019 AjPHA Youth Executive Committee!

Filed under: Club & Show News,Club and Show News |     

PHJ release

Congratulations to the recently elected youth, who will be representing and leading the American Junior Paint Horse Association for 2018-2019. The AjPHA Executive Committee is responsible for overseeing all of the affairs of the association, reporting the status of the association to members, and helping govern and direct the course of AjPHA.

2018-2019 AjPHA Executive Committee:

President: Sabine Lazo of Caldwell, Texas
President-Elect: Mannetta McAvaddy of Vineland, New Jersey
Vice President: Reagan Jennings of College Station, Texas
Secretary: Madison Martin of Evington, Virginia

Treasurer: Teagan Goble of Rosharon, Texas

Zone 1 Representative: Cody Dulin of Nampa, Idaho
Zone 3 Representative: Grace Woydziak of Dodge City, Kansas
Zone 4 Representative: Treylyn Hancock of Wharton, Texas
Zone 5 Representative: Rana Orsan of St Louis, Missouri
Zone 7 Representative: Mannetta McAvadddy of Vineland, New Jersey
Zone 8 Representative: Reece Chapman of Bellevue, Michigan


President Sabine Lazo is starting off her year as president focused on the “Color the Community,” service project. This project is focused on rewarding AjPHA Youth for participating in community service, both at horse shows and in their communities. Sabine plans for Youth to be able to log their service hours and fundraise scholarship money for the American Paint Horse Foundation.

paykwik online sportwetten paykasa