Mar/Apr 2023Mar/Apr 2023
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

EC Throwback Thursday – 2001 Sun Circuit Follies

Filed under: Featured,Horse Show History,The Buzz |     


And you all thought this moment was lost to history!

Yesterday, we asked readers to name as many as they could from this photo of a journey down memory lane.


Here’s the lineup from the 2001 Sun Circuit Exhibitors’ Party!

L to R:

Standing: Mike Wood, John Dean, Jason Grimshaw, Randy Paul, Troy Compton, Cleve Wells, Guy Stoops, Tracer Gilson, Mike McMillian

Seated: Bruce Walquist, Jet Thompson, Bob Avila, Al Dunning, Patrice St Onge, J.D. Yates

On Floor: Tim Kimura, Shawn Thorsell

If you have a great Throwback Thursday photo, please email it with accompanying details to:

paykwik online sportwetten paykasa