May/June 2024May/June 2024
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Around the Rings – Iowa Pinto Horse Association 2024 Spring Fling

Filed under: Around The Ring Galleries,Featured,Show Results & Gallery |     

All photos by Norfleet Marketing & Photography


The Iowa Pinto Horse Association just wrapped up their Spring Fling Show, held May 3-5, 2024, at Iowa Equestrian Center in Cedar Rapids, Iowa.  Judges were Jeff Ray, Tim Jedra, Merle Arbo, and Brian Isbell-Garcia, and lots of great competition coupled with plenty of fun took place!

Thanks to Kelsey Keathly of Norfleet Marketing and Photography, you’ll find a wonderful candid gallery from the show!  Keep scrolling for more, and if you are searching for your own photos for purchase, click here:

2024 Iowa Pinto May Show Photos (


Congratulations to the Youth High Point and Reserve winners:

(If your name is listed but you did NOT receive your award please contact Carol Timke ASAP.)

10& U W/T

High Point: Bartow Scotch N Lace/Gabriella Hurtig

Reserve High Point: Roses Are Special/Grayson Curtis

11& 18 W/T

High Point: Chips Last Detail/Maggie Schulz

Reserve High Point: Silvery Sensation/Cameron Curtis

13 & Under

High Point: Raging Machine/Khloe Glew

Reserve High Point: Its Swing Time/Alea Albert

14-18 Youth

High Point: JJR Bigtime Texaschip/Payton Frueh

Reserve High Point: Man Is It A Hot Won/Winter Miller

Nov Youth

High Point: JJR Bigtime Texaschip/Payton Frueh

Reserve High Point: Its Swing Time/Alea Albert

Youth Solid

High Point: On My Roan/Zoe Hugoson

Reserve High Point: Cowboys Have Money/Trey Anderson

Youth Ranch

High Point: Ranch Girl Dream/Katelyn Kruse

Reserve High Point: Plenty Graceful/Zoey Glew

Youth Solid Ranch

High Point: Notorious Big/Katelyn Kruse

Reserve High Point: Ima Smooth Skip/Morgan Mayall



Amateur/Open High Point winners and Reserve winners:

ABO 18 & U

High Point: Watch What I Got/Emma Hartmann


Reserve High Point: DGS Brushstroke/Morgan Mayall

​​SM Razzle/Hailey Ferson

Am Jr

High Point: Heza Flamin Cajun/Lexa Winn

Reserve High Point: Dun N Country/Angela De La Riva

Am Sr/Elite

High Point: Lopin To A Win/Dawn Petersen

Reserve High Point: Lori Van Ahn

Nov Am

High Point: Don’t Do It In Public/Pamela Lerch

Reserve High Point: Miss Chocolate Invite/Susan Carver

Am Solid

High Point: Chocolately Chassis/Cindi Hoffman

Reserve High Point: Sinfully Fancy/Macie Putz

Am W/T Solid

High Point: JNJ So Good Lookin/Myah Swanson

Reserve High Point: Lopin Hot N Chexy/Kylee Smith

ABO 19 & O


High Point: Dun That Send Roses/Carol Timke

​         Heza Flamin Cajun/Lexa Winn

Reserve High Point: Solid Hot Intimidater/Taylor McCreedy

Am/Open Ranch

High Point: SHR Memphis Reinsgold/Lesley Langdale

Reserve High Point: Impulsive Buy/Olivia Taxdahl

Open Pinto

High Point: CR Good Impulse/Kari DePauw

TIE: Reserve High Point: Dun That Send Roses/Carol Timke

​​                    Silky White Stockings/Tyson Anderson

Open Pinto Exhibitor

High Point: Tyson Anderson

Reserve High Point: Carol Timke



paykwik online sportwetten paykasa