May/June 2022May/June 2022
PAYMENTform_banner200PAYMENTform_banner200
RATES_banner200RATES_banner200
SIGNUP_banner200SIGNUP_banner200
Magazine Flip
equineSUBSCRIBE_200animationequineSUBSCRIBE_200animation
EC_advertisng_RS200x345EC_advertisng_RS200x345
https://corroshop.com
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Rethinking the Horse Business 2022 – Succeeding in a Changed World

Filed under: Health & Training |     

On March 28, 2022, EquestrianProfessional.com will continue its popular horse business seminar series with Rethinking the Horse Business 2022.

Event: Rethinking the Horse Business 2022
Date: March 28, 2022
Time: 11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern or 5:00 pm Pacific – 7:00 pm Central – 8:00 pm Eastern
Format: Simulcast- Attend via your phone or computer!

“Rethinking the Horse Business” covers essential information about how the economy, horse industry trends, and the digital media marketplace are affecting horse business owners. Horse professionals will gain important insights and strategies to help them succeed in the current business climate and beyond.

The webinar will address the following questions:

How is the economy affecting horse business owners and where is the horse industry headed?

 The webinar will feature reports and surveys from equestrian associations and companies around the globe. Plus, feedback from hundreds of horse business owners including professional riders, instructors, horse trainers, breeders, and stable operators.  Attendees will hear many different points of view and a summary of economic indicators directly from real life horse businesses.

There are some interesting trends taking place in the horse industry. Gaining insight into these trends provides a distinct competitive advantage in strategic business planning.

How have the Internet and social media changed the horse business?

The internet and especially the popularity of social media have created a gigantic shift in how businesses operate and market.  New business models and marketing strategies are emerging as horse professionals adapt to the digital marketplace and capitalize on new opportunities.

“Because Equestrian Professional has been hosting this event for over a decade, this webinar is unique in that it encompasses both analogous data from past years and new information about recent changes in the horse industry, economy, and marketplace” said Elisabeth McMillan, founder of Equestrian Professional and the presenter for this event.

If you are serious about your career as a horse professional and the success of your horse business, you can’t afford to miss this webinar!

Rethinking the Horse Business 2022 is free to all horse professionals, but you must register to attend.

In past years, this event has had over 1800 registrants. Be sure to sign up early! You can learn more at https://www.equestrianprofessional.com/public/Webinar-Rethinking-the-Horse-Business-2022-Succeeding-in-a-Changed-World.cfm

About Equestrian Professional.com

Equestrian Professional.com provides horse business education, resources, and support to horse professionals around the globe.  The site offers a wide array of programs, tools, and information to help horse trainers, riding instructors, breeders, stable operators, equine assisted programs, and professional riders run profitable businesses and build successful equestrian careers.

paykwik online sportwetten paykasa