July 2019July 2019
Magazine Flip
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Results From a CHILLY C Bar C Winner Circuit

Filed under: Featured,Show Results & Gallery |     

By: Brittany Bevis

AQHA enthusiasts braved chilly temperatures in Cloverdale, Indiana, January 24-27 for four days of showing with six judges officiating at the C Bar C Winner Circuit. The judges’ pool for the show was Jim Searles, Jeffrey Pait, Chris Thompson, Holly Hover, Mark Russell, Tom McBeath, Jeff Buck, Bruce Brown, and Lynda Danielson.

Check out some of the largest class sizes at the show:

  • 14-18 Equitation- 13
  • Amateur Horsemanship- 13
  • Senior Trail- 13
  • L1 Trail-15
  • L1 Youth Horsemanship- 17
  • L1 Amateur Showmanship- 17
  • 14-18 Showmanship- 18
  • L1 Youth Showmanship- 22

Congratulations to High Point winners at the show like Small Fry Champion Brooklyn Donaldson with Sonnys Sweet Sierra. Kathy Curry and Hot Prada were the L1 Amateur Walk-Trot Champions. Haley Henry and Oh Lord Shes A Ford won the L1 Youth Walk Trot division. The L1 Amateur Champion was Katie Pidgeon with Sure Enough Lazy.

The Amateur High Point Champion was Andrea Betnter with KM No Doubt Im Best. The Select Champion was Tammy Dewey with Rios Marecedes. Winning the L1 Youth division was Justin Gregg with Lopin By My Dreams. Winning 13 and Under was Nichole Pezan with Soo Sophisticated. The 14-18 Champion was Tori Kendle with Quita Machine. The Open High Point Champion was Sleepy N I Know It with Briley Czerwinski.

Results (courtesy of An Equine Production)

Click here to view results from S/C 1.

Click here to view results from S/C 2. 

Click here to view circuit champions. 

Scribe Sheets

Trail S/C 1

Western Riding S/C 1

Ranch Riding and Reining S/C 1

Equitation S/C 1

If you’d like for your club’s show results and photos to be featured on EquineChronicle.com, email B.Bevis@EquineChronicle.com.

paykwik online sportwetten paykasa