Magazine Flip
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Fox Lea Farm/NSBA FITS Conclude Florida Winter Circuits

Filed under: Featured,Show Results & Gallery |     

All photos courtesy of Avid Photography.

By: Brittany Bevis

Coming off the heels of a highly successful Florida Gold and Gulf Coast, the Fox Lea Farm Winter Circuit and NSBA Fun In The Sun Extravaganza wrapped up three consecutive show circuits in The Sunshine State. The Fox Lea and NSBA FITS took place January 6-12 and consisted of six AQHA winter circuit shows, the NSBA FITS, and Huntfield Derby, which awarded over $30,00 in cash and prizes.

Judges included Leslie Lange, Brent Tincher, Jill Newcomb, Murray Griggs, Carly Parks, Tonya Brown, Terry Cross, Christa Baldwin, Andy Lomker, Sara Simons, Sissy Anderson, Kelly Chapman, Jeff Greaves, and Ann Pennington.

Congratulations is in order for big winners at the show.

Judges, Leslie Lange and Kelly Chapman named the first place winner of NSBA $1,000 Select Western Pleasure as Kathryn Frederick with Shootin The Breeze. The NSBA $500 Green Western Pleasure saw three different first place recipients- Jason English with Sweet Southern Susie (Lange), Christopher Holbin with The Candy Man (Chapman), and Shane Dowdy with Pipe Dreamz (Cross).

William Dean Oliver was the choice of all the judges with Enchanted Lexus in NSBA $250 Novice Amateur Western Pleasure. In the NSBA $1,000 4 and Over Novice Horse Trail, Lange selected Jennifer Paul with Sloww Motion, Chapman picked Lora Knelly-Thomas with The Hawt Line, and Cross went with Sheala Peters with Wyatts Hitingthebar.

Judges, Murray Griggs, Jill Newcomb, and Christa Baldwin selected Chad Evans with Florida Georgia Line as the winner of the NSBA $500 Junior Trail. Keith Miller with Smugglers Super Moon was the choice of all the judges in NSBA $500 Maturity Open Hunter Under Saddle. Victoria Magnano with The One Eyed Notice was the unanimous choice in NSBA $1,000 3-Year-Old Hunter Under Saddle.

Ashley Lakins and VS Code Me Lucky were also unanimous in NSBA $1,5000 Maturity Open Western Pleasure. Katherine Crowe and Dippin Into Trouble were the choice of Murray Griggs, Jill Newcomb, and Christa Baldwin in NSBA $500 3-Year-Old Limited Rider Hunter Under Saddle.

Congratulations to High Point winners at the show. The Level 1 Amateur Champion was Hilary Godek with The Hawt Line. Reserve was Mallory Wachob with How Bout At Midnight.

The Level 1 Youth Champion was Emma Dejong with Just Call Me Crazy. Reserve was Charlotte Brooks with To You Lazy. The Level 1 Open Champion was Kathleen Dolen with Always Seymour. Reserve was Susan Juroe with Lope With Grace. The Youth Champion was Maranda Rickman with Hot Rockin Rhett. Reserve was Tatum Richey with The Rocknell Cowboy.

The Select Champion was Scott Reinartz with Investin A Goodbar. Reserve was Shannon with On My Level. The Amateur Champion was Sabrina Janis with Cruize. Reserve was Johnna Letchworth with On The Roks. The L1 Youth Walk Trot Champion was Emma Robosson with More Details Please. Reserve was Anna Johnston with Envy of The Town.

The Senior Horse Open Champion was Al Wayz On Your Mind for Gerri Leigh Pratt. Reserve was Cruize for Stephanie Janis. The Junior Horse Open Champion was Florida Georgia Line for Ruth Rowe. Reserve was Can I Get A Witness for Angela Wade. The L1 Amateur Walk Trot Champion was Linda Dupont with Well Made Machine. Reserve was Laurel Brower with Moon Me. The Small Fry Champion was Emma Robosson with More Details Please. Reserve was Georgia Cook with Consider Me Best.

Click on the links below to view results from the show.

Click on the links below to view more around the ring photos.

Around the Rings with G-Man 1

Around the Rings with G-Man 2

Behind the Scenes with Avid Photography


Results through 1/8

Results through 1/9

Results through 1/11

Final Results- AQHA and NSBA classes- S/C 1

If you’d like to see your club’s photos and results featured on EquineChronicle.com, email B.Bevis@EquineChronicle.com.



paykwik online sportwetten paykasa