Nov/Dec 2021Nov/Dec 2021
Magazine Flip
paykwik al online sportwetten paykasa

Congratulations Arizona Fall Championship Futurity Winners!

Filed under: Featured,Show Results & Gallery |     


By: Brittany Bevis

The Arizona Fall Championship is well underway in sunny, Scottsdale, Arizona this week, and The Equine Chronicle will be keeping you up to date with around the ring photos, videos with winners, and results from some of the most exciting classes.

Check out a few of the futurity champions that were named at the show thus far, as well as Futurity photos, courtesy of Kristin Spinning.

The 3-Year-Old Non Pro Western Pleasure Champion was JR Cook with Line Up Behind. Reserve was Dakota Andrie with Never Have I Ever. The winner of the $1,000 Non Pro Limited WP Maturity was Dean Oliver with Enchanted Lexus. This team received $1,280 for the win. This class was sponsored by Markel Insurance. The winner of the $1,500 Non Pro Western Pleasure Maturity was Hillary Roberts with Johnnie on the Spot. They received $595.20 Reserve was Anne Miller with Moonrageous. They received $466.40 for their finish. This class was sponsored by Markel Insurance.


The $5,000 added 2-Year-Old Open Western Pleasure Futurity champion was Aaron Moses with Isthatcoolwithyou. They received $2,755. Reserve was Andy Cochran with Make The Right Bet. They received $2,067. This class was sponsored by Rusty Green Show Horses. The winner of the $5,000 added Open $2,500 Novice Horse Western Pleasure Futurity was Brian Ale with Son Of A Machine. They received $2,882. Reserve was Gil Galyean with A General Consensus. They won $2,161.50. This class was sponsored by Cinch.


The Non Pro Hunter Under Saddle Maturity was won by Madison Nirestein with Hubbout A Dance. They received $527. Reserve was Sandra Morgan and Im Willy Good Today. They received 418.50. The class was sponsored by Hubba Hubba Huntin -The Wrobbel Family. The winner of the $5,000 added 3 Year Old Hunter Under Saddle Futurity was Angela Fox with Im Simply Southern. They won $2,756. Reserve was Anthony Montes with Its Crunch Time. They received $2,067. This class was sponsored by D Designs and Hot Ones Only.

paykwik online sportwetten paykasa